Get in touch

General enquiries

post@kabal.com

+47 458 76 065

Support
24/7

help@kabal.com

+47 40 09 44 09 Global

+1 832 644 1045 USA only

Kabal demo

sales-enquiry@kabal.com

Press enquiries

press@kabal.com

Get in touch with sales

Have a question about our solution? Want to book a demo with one of our excellent sales representatives?

Fill out the form below and a sales representative will get back to you within 1-3 business days.



    Disclaimer: By submitting this form, you agree to let us use your information to contact you.

    This form is protected by reCAPTCHA, and Googles Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Regional sales contacts

    Europe Norway

    Contact persons

    Roar Knutsvik

    Sales Director – EMEA & APAC

    roar.knutsvik@kabal.com

    James Pentreath

    Global Sales Manager

    james.pentreath@kabal.com

    Visiting address

    Skansegata 2
    4006 Stavanger
    Norway

    Europe UK

    Contact person

    Donald Pearson

    Sales Manager

    donald.pearson@kabal.com

    Visiting address

    Kabal Software Limited
    Neo House, Riverside Drive
    Aberdeen
    AB11 7LH
    United Kingdom

    Middle East

    Contact person

    Ronny Wickholm

    Sales Manager

    ronny.wickholm@kabal.com

    Visiting address

    c/o Peninsula Engineering Services
    P.O. Box 42732
    Abu Dhabi

    Asia Pacific Malaysia

    Contact person

    KJ Tan

    Sales Manager

    kj.tan@kabal.com

    Visiting address

    c/o Wells Experts Services
    Sdn. Bhd.
    C-07-08
    Level 7, KL Trillion
    Corporate Tower Block C
    338, Jalan Tun Razak
    50400 Kuala Lumpur

    North America USA

    Contact persons

    Elaine Dyson

    Sales Director, Americas

    elaine.dyson@kabal.com

    Daniel Ullenes

    Global Sales Manager

    daniel.ullenes@kabal.com

    Visiting address

    Kabal US LLC
    842 W Sam Houston Pkway N
    Suite 311
    Houston, TX 77024
    USA

    South America Brazil

    Contact person

    Jorge Alexandre F. Nogueira

    Sales Manager

    jorge.alexandre.nogueira@kabal.com

    Visiting address

    c/o M&O Partners
    Av. Rio Branco 89 Sala 802
    Centro – 20040-004
    Rio de Janeiro
    Brazil

    Blue identity graphic

    Want to join us?

    Excellent, we can achieve great things together! Please see our career portal.