Contact - Kabal

Contact us

Have a question? Need help? Want a demo? Find the contact details for Kabal departments and offices below.

24/7 Support

Do you already use Kabal? Sign in to our support portal so we can tailor your experience.

Demo

Interested in learning more about how Kabal can help your company? Send us an email, and one of our friendly experts will get right back to you.

Blue circle

Sales contacts

Europe Norway

Contact persons

Roar Knutsvik

Sales Director – EMEA & APAC

roar.knutsvik@kabal.com

Esben Sletteb√ł

Sales Manager

esben.slettebo@kabal.com

Daniel Ullenes

Global Sales Manager

daniel.ullenes@kabal.com

Visiting address

Skansegata 2
4006 Stavanger
Norway

Europe UK

Contact person

Donald Pearson

Sales Manager

donald.pearson@kabal.com

Visiting address

Kabal Software Limited
Neo House, Riverside Drive
Aberdeen
AB11 7LH
United Kingdom

Middle East

Contact person

Ronny Wickholm

Sales Manager

ronny.wickholm@kabal.com

Visiting address

c/o Peninsula Engineering Services
P.O. Box 42732
Abu Dhabi

Asia Pacific Malaysia

Contact person

KJ Tan

Sales Manager

kj.tan@kabal.com

Visiting address

c/o Wells Experts Services
Sdn. Bhd.
C-07-08
Level 7, KL Trillion
Corporate Tower Block C
338, Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur

North America USA

Contact persons

Elaine Dyson

Sales Director, Americas

elaine.dyson@kabal.com

Zachary Powers

Sales Manager

zachary.powers@kabal.com

Visiting address

Kabal US LLC
842 W Sam Houston Pkway N
Suite 311
Houston, TX 77024
USA

Blue identity graphic

Like to join us?

Superb, we can achieve greatness together! Please visit our career page for more info.